pZDg3cJYhZvdztX9fuvHAKDgmUo Gudang MP3 (M): 2AM – Saint o’clock "Japan Special Edition" [2011]

Saturday, 14 January 2012

2AM – Saint o’clock "Japan Special Edition" [2011]

Track List: 

01. Intro – Phone 
02. You Wouldn’t Answer My Calls 
03. Like Crazy 
04. I’m The One (Feat. GLAM) 
05. Mirage 
06. The Day I Confessed (Original Mix) 
07. There Is Nothing More 
08. Nervousness 
09. Love U, Hate U (Feat. Bangtan Boyz) 
10. With or Without U 
11. Can’t Say I Love You 
12. Confession of a Friend 
13. この歌 
14. Can’t love you again 

By downloading media from this site,you are agree to delete the file within 24 hours after you download,or if you decide to keep it,please buy original CD. Please support your favorite artist. This site wont be responsible for any illegal media sharing.None of the files are hosted by this site.We only provide links to the other upload sites. Thanks.


Post a Comment

Template by:
Free Blog Templates

Gudang MP3 (M) © 2008. Template by: SkinCorner Supplied by Best Blogger Templates | Best Credit Card Offers