pZDg3cJYhZvdztX9fuvHAKDgmUo Gudang MP3 (M): Eren – Salam Rindu (2011)

Thursday, 19 January 2012

Eren – Salam Rindu (2011)

Track List:

01. Eren – Pergi Tanpa Alasan 
02. Eren – Tanpa Cinta 
03.Eren – Tak Bisa Tanpamu (feat. Jay Organik) 
04. Eren – Cukup Sudah 
05. Eren – Salam Rindu 
06. Eren – Sendiri Lagi 
07. Eren – Terluka 
08. Eren – Senandung Malam 

By downloading media from this site,you are agree to delete the file within 24 hours after you download,or if you decide to keep it,please buy original CD. Please support your favorite artist. This site wont be responsible for any illegal media sharing.None of the files are hosted by this site.We only provide links to the other upload sites. Thanks.


Post a Comment

Template by:
Free Blog Templates

Gudang MP3 (M) © 2008. Template by: SkinCorner Supplied by Best Blogger Templates | Best Credit Card Offers